Dal Mas_Tanzformation

Valentina Dal Mas


Born in 1988, in Valdagno, Italy, where she lives and works.

TANZFORMATION
“My daily life is like a forest where which I get hit by a strong wind that shakes me. I run on shrubs and brush, my hair is like a torch, I run away from myself, I get drunk and see wild beasts of the ‘wild smell, and feel the force of the energy of my youth which gives me security, and I feel hope penetrating that makes me tremble, a hope name of dance that is shaping my energy.
After a long day of endless roads and a long search when I find myself falling and getting up several times, I finally manage to get up and come back to earth, I find my center, my breath finds a rhythm, my inner eye is calm, then all within me and around me is Tanzformation”.

Dal Mas_Tanzformation

This entry was published on August 21, 2012 at 9:10 am and is filed under Artist, Performance and Dance. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

